COACH partnership

Ilmiolavoro srl

Fabrizio Coccetti

f.coccetti@ilmiofuturo.it

Rinova Malaga

Gigi Guizzo

gigig@rinova.es

VITE SUTE

Nataliia Zamkova / / Iryna Semeniuk

director@vtei.edu.ua / / i.semeniuk@vtei.edu.ua

Folkuniversitetet

Anastasiia Tsaruk

anastasiia.tsaruk@folkuniversitetet.se

Fundacja MODE - Move and Develop Foundation

Aneta Parzoń

a.parzon@modefoundation.com

Istituto d’Istruzione superiore Arrigo Serpieri

Chiara Santucci

chiara.santucci@agrarioavezzano.edu.it

Skolcoacherna

Helena Isakson

helena@skolcoacherna.se

The COACH project has been co-financed with the support of the European Union’s ERASMUS+ programme. Its contents and materials are the sole responsibility of its authors. The Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein. It will be implemented from September 2022 to August 2024. (Funding ref. KA220-SCH-639F42F4).

Final Conference!

On May 24th 2024 the COACH Final Conference in Giulianova, Italy.

Join us to hear about “Improving the school climate through the school coaching”. This animated event will focus on early school leaving, and you can meet project partners who will present to teachers, school directors of upper secondary schools, parent associations, representatives of the Italian Ministry of education regional office, students, and municipality staff. The venue will be at the Istituto Crocetti-Cerulli.

Looking forward to seeing you there!